Michigan State Chapter Board of Directors

President

Art Pelon
Region 3 (2018 - 2021)

Ionia County
(616) 761-3952 (home)
(616) 902-0015 (cell)
apelon@macd.org
Committee:  Conservation Seed, Scholarship & Awards

Gary.jpeg

Vice-President

Hugh Marx
Region 3 (2018 - 2021)

Oakland County
hmrx111@aol.com
Committee: Rules & Regulations, State Convention

Jan's Turkey.jpg

Secretary

Janice Kuhtic
Region 3 (2016 - 2019)

Allegan County
janicekuhtic@gmail.com
Committee: State Convention

Tony2018.JPG

Treasurer

Tony Snyder
Region 3 (2018 - 2021) 

Calhoun County
(269) 492-4020 (cell) 
tsnyder@approvedprotection.com
Committee: State Convention, Conservation Seed

Director - Region 1

Ken Buchholtz
(2016 - 2019)

Delta County
kwbuck@icloud.com
Committee: Habitat Enhancement, Fund Raising, State Convention

NWTF logo.jpg

Director - Region 1

Chris Stewart
(2018-2021)

Eaton County
Chrisstew07@yahoo.com
Committee:  State Convention, Media/PR

Director - Region 2

Pete Demos
(2016 - 2019)

 

9644 N. Buza Rd
Posen, Michigan 49776-9123
Presque Isle County
(989) 766-8422 (home/fax)
Committee: Habitat Enhancement, Rules & Regulations, MUCC Rep., Conservation Seed, State Convention

Director - Region 2

Frank Darling
(2017 - 2020)

Oscoda County
(989) 848-5234
sparkncook@yahoo.com
Committee:

Director - Region 2

Brian McPhail
(2018-2021)

Roscommon County
215 W. Pioneer Rd.
Roscommon, MI 48653

Committee:

Director - Region 2

Evan Traynor
(2017-2020)

Osceola County
(231) 250-5377 (cell)
RCFD606@yahoo.com

Committee:

Dave G.jpg

Director - Region 3

Dave Godley
(2017 - 2020)

Gratiot County
davegfarms@gmail.com
Committee: State Convention, Conservation Seed

Director - Region 3

Bert VanderWeele
(2017 - 2020)

Allegan/Kalamazoo Counties
bertvandy@aol.com
Committee: Awards & Scholarships, P R & Media, State Convention

Director - Region 3

Phil Kuhtic
(2016 - 2019)

Allegan County
(616) 299-4019 (cell)
janicekuhtic@gmail.com
Committee: Super Fund, State Convention

Edgerly 2018.JPG

Director - Region 3

Jonathan Edgerly
(2016 - 2019)

Eaton County
edgerlyjonathan@gmail.com
Committee: Wheelin'Sportsmen

Director - Region 3

Al Bobrofsky
(2016 - 2019)

Calhoun County
abobrofsky@aol.com
Committee:

IMG_6231close.jpg

Director - Region 3

Jon Gray
(2017 - 2020)

Oakland County
jgray2923@comcast.net
Committee: Website, Awards & Scholarships, Public Relations & Media

Turkey Pic Zach.jpg

Director - Region 3

Zach Mulder
(2017 - 2020)

Kalamazoo County
zmulder@mulderwaterproofing.com
Committee:

Mike Black.jpg

Director - Region 2

Mike Black
(2018-2021)

Ogemaw County
(217) 722-4423
mgblack6@yahoo.com

Super Fund/Conservation Seed

Mike Kennedy

Ionia County
mike.kennedy@greenstonefcs.com
Committee: Conservation Seed, Super Fund